149th Delaware General Assembly
         2017 - 2018
District Title Party Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Term of Office Phone # Carvel Bldg. Leg Hall E-Mail Address Campaign Website
1 Senator  Dem McDowell, III Harris B. 2311 Baynard Blvd Wilmington DE 19802 2016 - 2020 302-656-2921 302-577-8744 302-744-4147 harris.mcdowell@state.de.us www.peopleformcdowell.com
2 Senator  Dem Henry Margaret Rose 197 Christiana Landing Drive Wilmington DE 19801 2014 - 2018 302-425-4148 302-577-8719 302-744-4191 Margaretrose.henry@state.de.us www.senatorhenry.com
3 Senator  Dem Marshall Robert I. P O Box 30640 Wilmington DE 19805 2014 - 2018 302-577-8420 302-577-8718 302-744-4168 robert.marshall@state.de.us  
4 Senator  Rep Lavelle Gregory F. 500 Whitby Drive Wilmington DE 19803 2014 - 2018 302-478-6128 302-577-8714 302-744-4197 greg.lavelle@state.de.us www.greglavelle.com
5 Senator  Rep Cloutier Catherine L. 2404 Heather Road East Wilmington DE 19803 2016 - 2020 302-478-9616 302-577-8517 302-744-4197 catherine.cloutier@state.de.us www.facebook.com/SenatorCathyCloutier
6 Senator  Rep Lopez Ernesto B. P O Box 12 Nassau DE 19969 2014 - 2018   302-577-8517 302-744-4136 ernesto.lopez@state.de.us http://www.lopezforde.net
7 Senator  Rep Delcollo Anthony 4019 Delaware Street Wilmington DE 19808 2016 - 2020 302-275-0742 302-577-8542 302-744-4133 anthony.delcollo@state.de.us www.DelcolloforDelaware.com
8 Senator  Dem Sokola David P. 24 Beech Hill Drive Newark DE 19711 2016 - 2020 302-239-2193 302-577-8744 302-744-4139 david.sokola@state.de.us www.senatordave.org
9 Senator  Dem Walsh John (Jack) 2607 Belaire Drive Wilmington DE 19808 2016 - 2020 302-892-2592 302-577-5305 302-744-4163 jack.walsh@state.de.us www.jackforsenate.org
10 Senator  Dem Hansen Stephanie 214 Horseshow Drive Middletown DE 19709 2017 -2018 302-571-6733   302-744-4138 stephanie.hansen@state.de.us www.hansenforsenate.org
11 Senator  Dem Townsend Bryan 627 Timber Wood Boulevard Newark DE 19702 2014 - 2018 302-709-1516 302-577-5316 302-744-4165 bryan.townsend@state.de.us www.bryantownsend.com
12 Senator  Dem Poore Nicole 351 Wheatsheaf Drive New Castle DE 19720 2016 - 2020 302-561-1760 302-577-5316 302-744-4164 nicole.poore@state.de.us http://nicolepoore.com
13 Senator  Dem McBride David B. 7 Nicole Court, Hawk's Nest New Castle DE 19720 2016 - 2020 302-322-6100 302-577-8468 302-744-4167 david.mcbride@state.de.us https://www.facebook.com/people/David-McBride/
14 Senator  Dem Ennis Bruce C. 522 Smyrna-Clayton Blvd Smyrna DE 19977 2016 - 2020 302-653-7566   302-744-4310 bruce.ennis@state.de.us http://brucecennis.weebly.com
15 Senator  Rep Lawson David G. 2257 Westville Road Marydel DE 19964 2016 - 2020 302-270-1038   302-744-4237 Dave.Lawson@state.de.us www.facebook.com/davelawsonforsenate
16 Senator Rep Bonini Colin R. M. J. 276 Banning Road Camden DE 19934 2014 - 2018 302-698-0960   302-744-4169 colin.bonini@state.de.us www.facebook.com/colinbonini/
17 Senator  Dem Bushweller Brian J. 103 Burning Tree Road Dover DE 19904 2014 - 2018 302-674-5442   302-744-4162 brian.bushweller@state.de.us www.bushwellersenate.com
18 Senator  Rep Simpson F. Gary 6 W. Clarke Avenue Milford DE 19963 2014 - 2018 302-422-3460   302-744-4134 gsimpson@udel.edu www.facebook.com/senatorsimpson
19 Senator  Rep Pettyjohn Brian G. P O Box 616 Georgetown DE 19947 2012 - 2020 302-858-0694   302-744-4117 brian.pettyjohn@state.de.us www.brianpettyjohn.com
20 Senator  Rep Hocker Gerald W. PO Box 930 Ocean View DE 19970 2016 - 2020 302-428-1269   302-744-4144 gerald.hocker@state.de.us www.geraldhocker.com
21 Senator  Rep Richardson Bryant L. 215 Elm Drive Seaford DE 19973 2014 - 2018 302-629-9788   302-744-4298 bryant.richardson@state.de.us www.richardsonsenate.com
                             
                             
                             
1 Representative  Dem Potter Jr. Charles 301 Milton Drive Wilmington DE 19802 2016 - 2018 302-652-2400 302-577-5312 302-744-4351 charles.potter@state.de.us www.charlespotter.com
2 Representative  Dem Bolden Stephanie T. 38 E. McCaulley Court Wilmington DE 19801 2016 - 2018 302-428-1269 302-577-8453 302-744-4351 Stephanie.Bolden@state.de.us https://www.facebook.com/StephanieTBolden
3 Representative  Dem Keeley Helene M. 2032 Clark Street Wilmington DE 19805 2016 - 2018 302-655-7071 302-577-8476 302-744-4351 helene.keeley@state.de.us https://www.linkedin.com/in/helene-keeley-68b3587
4 Representative  Dem Brady Gerald L. 1804 Shallcross Avenue Wilmington DE 19806 2016 - 2018 302-655-1373 302-577-8476 302-744-4351 gerald.brady@state.de.us  
5 Representative  Dem George-Smith Melanie L. 12 Calvarese Drive Bear DE 19701 2016 - 2018 302-577-8843 302-577-8843 302-744-4351 melanie.g. smith@state.de.us  
6 Representative  Dem Heffernan Debra J. 113 Blue Rock Road Wilmington DE 19809 2016 - 2018 302-762-3478 302-577-8476 302-744-4351 debra.heffernan@state.de.us www.debraheffernan.com/
7 Representative  Dem Short Bryon H. 14 Chestnut Street Wilmington DE 19810 2016 - 2018 302-475-2252 302-577-8476 302-744-4351 bryon.short@state.de.us www.facebook.com/Bryon.Short
8 Representative  Dem Johnson IV S. Quinton 151 Back Creek Drive Middletown DE 19709 2016 - 2018 302-378-2681 302-577-8476 302-744-4351 quinton.johnson@state.de.us www.quinnjohnson.org
9 Representative  Rep Hensley Kevin S. 212 Camerton Lane Townsend DE 19734 2016 - 2018 302-218-0130 302-577-8723 302-744-4171 kevin.hensley@state.de.us www.facebook.com/kevinhensleyforhouseofrepresentatives
10 Representative  Dem Matthews Sean 2517 Justin Lane Wilmington DE 19810 2016 - 2018 302-331-1020 302-577-8476 302-744-4351 sean.matthews@state.de.us www.sean2014.com/
11 Representative  Rep Spiegelman Jeffrey N.  P O Box 869 Clayton DE 19938 2016 - 2018 302-399-7728 302-577-8723 302-744-4171 jeff.spiegelman@state.de.us www.jeffspiegelman.com       www.jeffderepresentative.com
12 Representative  Rep Hudson Deborah D. 1022 Oriente Avenue Wilmington DE 19807 2016 - 2018 302-651-9571 302-577-8723 302-744-4171 deborah.hudson@state.de.us www.repdeborahhudson.com
13 Representative Dem Mitchell John L. 1234 Sycamore Avenue Wilmington DE 19805 2016 - 2018 302-995-1803 302-577-8476 302-744-4351 john.l.mitchell@state.de.us  
14 Representative  Dem Schwartzkopf Peter C. 24 Coventry Road Rehoboth Beach DE 19971 2016 - 2018 302-227-6252   302-744-4351 peter.schwartzkopf@state.de.us www.dehousedems.com
15 Representative  Dem Longhurst Valerie J. 111 Tuckahoe Lane Bear DE 19701 2016 - 2018 302-562-6640 302-577-8476 302-744-4351 valerie.longhurst@state.de.us https://twitter.com/replonghurst?lang=en
16 Representative  Dem Johnson James J. 105 Skelton Drive New Castle DE 19720 2016 - 2018 302-322-3521 302-577-8476 302-744-4351 jj.johnson@state.de.us  
17 Representative  Dem Mulrooney Michael P. 32 Saratoga Drive, Pennwood New Castle DE 19720 2016 - 2018 302-322-1249 302-577-8476 302-744-4351 michael.mulrooney@state.de.us  
18 Representative  Dem Bentz David 7 Dasher Avenue Bear DE 19701 2016 - 2018 302 383-1558 302-577-8187 302-744-4351 david.bentz@state.de.us http://davebentz.com
19 Representative  Dem Williams Kimberly 23 Weer Circle Wilmington DE 19808 2016 - 2018 302-633-1289 302-577-8476 302-744-4351 kimberly.williams@state.de.us kimwilliamsforstaterep@weebly.com/
20 Representative  Rep Smyk Steve 2 Oak Ridge Drive Milton DE 19968 2016 - 2018 302-381-5773 302-577-8476 302-744-4171 steve.smyk@state.de.us www.repstevesmyk.com/
21 Representative  Rep Ramone Michael 211 Nathan Court Newark DE 19711 2016 - 2018 302-584-8601 302-577-8187 302-744-4171 michael.ramone@state.de.us Facebook - Support Mike Ramone
22 Representative Rep Miro Joseph E. 5 Firechase Circle Newark DE 19711 2016 - 2018 302-454-1840 302-577-8723 302-744-4171 joseph.miro@state.de.us www.repjoemiro.com
23 Representative  Dem Bambauch Paul 38 Country Hills Road Newark DE 19711 2016 - 2018 302-562-4546 302-577-8476 302-744-4351 paul.bambauch@state.de.us www.paulbaumbach.com
24 Representative  Dem Osienski Edward S. 183 Scottfield Drive Newark DE 19713 2016 - 2018 302-292-8903 302-577-8476 302-744-4351 Edward.Osienski@state.de.us http://goeddieo.com
25 Representative Dem Kowalko John A. 14 Kells Avenue Newark DE 19711 2016 - 2018 302-737-2396 302-577-8342 302-744-4351 john.kowalko@state.de.us www.johnkowalko.com
26 Representative  Dem Viola John J. 9 Orangeburg Court Newark DE 19702 2016 - 2018 302-832-2209 302-577-8476 302-744-4351 john.viola@state.de.us www.facebook.com/johnviola26
27 Representative Dem Jaques Earl 82 Cann Road Newark DE 19702 2016 - 2018 302-834-9231 302-577-8489 302-744-4037 earl.jaques@state.de.us www.earljaques.com/
28 Representative  Dem Carson William 680 Lake Drive West Smyrna DE 19977 2016 - 2018 302-653-8642   302-744-4351 william.carson@state.de.us www.facebook.com/representativewilliam.carson
29 Representative  Dem Paradee Charles "Trey" 22 Bell Miner Court Dover DE 19904 2016 - 2018 302-382-2727   302-744-4351 trey.paradee@state.de.us www.facebook.com/repparadee
30 Representative  Rep Outten William "Bobby" R 532 Hopkins Cemetery Road Harrington DE 19952 2016 - 2018 302-398-3816   302-744-4171 bobby.outten@state.de.us www.repbobbyoutten.com
31 Representative  Dem Lynn Sean M. 224 Columbia Avenue Dover DE 19904 2016 - 2018 302-535-2072   302-744-4351 sean.lyn@state.de.us www.facebook.com/seanlynnforthe31st
32 Representative  Dem Bennett Andria 71 Saint Jones Avenue Dover DE 19901 2016 - 2018 302-545-0198   302-744-4351 andria.bennett@state.de.us  
33 Representative  Rep Postles, Jr. Charles S. 144 Tub Mill Pond Rd Milford DE 19963 2016 - 2018 302-245-1817   302-744-4171 charles.postles@state.de.us http://www.postles33rd.com/
34 Representative  Rep Yearick Lyndon D. 703 East Pebworth Road Magnolia DE 19962 2016 - 2018 302-387-2510   302-744-4171 lyndon.yearick@state.de.us www.linkedin.com/in/lyndonyearick
35 Representative Rep Wilson David L. PO Box 84 Lincoln DE 19960 2016 - 2018 302-422-9270   302-744-4171 david.l.wilson@state.de.us www.repdavewilson.com
36 Representative Rep Kenton Harvey R. 3 Quail Ridge Road Milford DE 19963 2016 - 2018 302-422-6155   302-744-4171 Harvey.Kenton@state.de.us www.repharveykenton.com/
37 Representative  Rep Briggs King Ruth 3 Par Court Georgetown DE 19947 2016 - 2018 302-856-2772   302-744-4171 Ruth.BriggsKing@state.de.us www.meetruth.com
38 Representative  Rep Gray Ronald E.  37176 Sunset Cove Selbyville DE 19975 2016 - 2018 302-436-7024   302-744-4171 ronald.gray@state.de.us www.reprongray.com
39 Representative  Rep Short Daniel B. 106 North Pine Street Seaford DE 19973 2016 - 2018 302-628-5222   302-744-4171 daniel.short@state.de.us www.repdannyshort.com
40 Representative  Rep Dukes Timothy D.  4777 Phillips Landing Road Laurel DE 19956 2016 - 2018 302-280-6344   302-744-4171 timothy.dukes@state.de.us www.RepTimDukes.com
41 Representative Rep Collins Richard G. 28612 Cynthia Marie Drive Millsboro DE 19966 2016 - 2018 302-381-1610   302-744-4171 richard.g.collins@state.de.us http://www.reprichcollins.com
                             
New Legislators highlighted in yellow